plantes indigènes

Où notre biologie rencontre l'art
Un petit groupe de biologistes qui conçoivent et créent des habitats aquatiques au fonctionnement naturel et hautement esthétiques à travers l'Amérique du Nord pour des clients allant des propriétaires aux centres de villégiature, parcs, développements immobiliers et terres publiques. Nos eaux vont des étangs de baignade naturels avec des paysages naturels environnants aux lacs et ruisseaux de pêche.
Ville
Tualatin
Région
OR
Zip
97062
Numéro de Téléphone
+971 (266)4669
Pride & Joy Paysages LLC
Consultation d'experts et conceptions de jardins durables. Nous mettons l'accent sur les méthodologies de permaculture, les plantes indigènes et la biodiversité. Découvrez votre jardin secret !
Ville
Portland
Région
OR
Zip
97218
Numéro de Téléphone
503-395-7880
Prêt à soutenir les oiseaux et les pollinisateurs, à cultiver votre propre nourriture et à embellir votre jardin ? Radis Gardens peut vous y emmener ! Nous offrons un aménagement paysager écologique; planification, installation et encadrement de jardins comestibles; planification de la restauration ; et des services d'entretien biologique.
Ville
Portland
Région
Oregon
Zip
97203
Plantes indigènes sonores, Inc.
Restauration écologique, désherbage (manuel et chimique), plantation et entretien
Ville
Olympia
Région
WA
Zip
98507
Numéro de Téléphone
360-352-4122
Fax
360-867-0007
Magasin de jardinage SymbiOp
La plus grande sélection de plantes indigènes à Portland ! Un guichet unique pour tous vos besoins de jardinage écologique et de ferme - plantes indigènes, plantes comestibles, plantes d'intérieur, aliments pour poulets, terre, outils, artisanat et cadeaux locaux uniques, etc.

Nous sommes une coopérative détenue par les travailleurs. Notre équipe a des décennies d'expérience. Notre slogan est "For People and Planet", qui reflète notre triple mission. Cela signifie que nous nous efforçons de créer des avantages sociaux et écologiques autant (ou plus) que des avantages financiers.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter sur notre site Web pour obtenir une réduction unique de 10 % et obtenir de nouvelles mises à jour de produits et des conseils de jardinage. Nous avons les achats en ligne et le ramassage en magasin!
Ville
Portland
Région
Oregon
Zip
97202
Numéro de Téléphone
(503) 893-8427

native plants

Where our biology meets art
A small group of Biologists who design and create naturally functioning and highly aesthetic aquatic habitats across North America for clients ranging from homeowners, to resorts, parks, real estate developments and public lands. Our waters range from natural swimming ponds with surrounding natural landscapes up to fishing lakes and streams.
City
Tualatin
State
OR
Zip
97062
Phone Number
971 266 4669
Native Foods Nursery
Specializing in rare native, edible plants for the sustainable gardener.
City
Dexter
State
OR
Zip
97431
Phone Number
2063560354
Pride & Joy Landscapes LLC
Expert consultation and sustainable garden designs. We emphasize permaculture methodologies, native plants and biodiversity. Unearth your secret garden!
City
Portland
State
OR
Zip
97218
Phone Number
503-395-7880
Ready to support birds and pollinators, grow your own food, and add beauty to your yard? Radish Gardens can get you there! We offer ecologically-based landscape design; edible garden planning, installation, and coaching; restoration planning; and organic maintenance services.
City
Portland
State
Oregon
Zip
97203
Sustainable Landscape Design: Homesteads and Habitats
City
Portland
State
Oregon
Zip
97217
Phone Number
(503) 956-0152
Sound Native Plants, Inc.
Ecological restortion, weed control (manual and chemical), planting and maintenance
City
Olympia
State
WA
Zip
98507
Phone Number
360-352-4122
Fax
360-867-0007
SymbiOp Garden Shop
Largest native plant selection in Portland! One-stop shop for all your ecological gardening and homesteading needs – natives plants, edible plants, house plants, chicken feed, soil, tools, unique local crafts and gifts, etc.

We are a worker-owned cooperative. Our team has decades of experience. Our slogan is “For People and Planet”, which reflects our triple-bottom-line mission. This means we strive to create social and ecological benefits as much as (or more than) financial benefit.

Subscribe to our newsletter on our website to get a one-time 10% discount, and get new product updates and gardening tips. We have online shopping and in-store pickup!
City
Portland
State
Oregon
Zip
97202
Phone Number
(503) 893-8427