جدولة

تعني الجدولة الجيدة للري استخدام الكمية المناسبة من الماء في الوقت المناسب. تعمل الجدولة على زيادة كفاءة الري إلى أقصى حد عن طريق تقليل خسائر الجريان السطحي والرشح. كما أنه يؤدي إلى انخفاض استخدام الطاقة والمياه ، وزيادة فعالية الأسمدة ، وإنتاج المحاصيل المثلى

من الناحية المثالية ، يجب جدولة الري من خلال المراقبة المستمرة لرطوبة التربة ، وبدء الري عندما تشير القياسات إلى الحاجة إليها. نظرًا لأن مراقبة رطوبة التربة تتطلب معدات ، فإن هذا النهج ليس للجميع. بدلاً من ذلك ، عادة ما يتم قياس رطوبة التربة بشكل غير منتظم ، ويتم تقديرها بين القياسات لإنتاج جدول للري.

أحد أبسط أشكال جدولة الري يسمى "طريقة دفتر الشيكات." بدلاً من موازنة الدولارات الداخلة والخارجة ، فإننا نوازن بين الماء في التربة واستخدام مياه النبات. التبخر ، أو "ET" باختصار ، حسابات السحب من حساب رطوبة التربة ، والري أو هطول الأمطار هي الودائع في الحساب.

كيفية تحديد الجدولة

الجدول 1. متوسط ​​نطاقات المياه المتاحة للنبات لأنواع التربة الشائعة
الوصف العامفئة الملمسالمياه المتاحة للنبات
بالبوصة / قدم
ضوء ، سانديالرمل الخشن0.7
رمل ناعم0.9
ساندي لوام1.2
متوسطة ، طفيليةغرامة ساندي لوام1.5
طفال1.8
الطمي الطميية2.0
ثقيل ، طينتربة طينية2.2
الطين. الخث / الطين2.4
الجدول 2: متوسط ​​قيم منطقة الجذر الفعالة ونسبة الاستنفاد المسموح بها للنباتات الناضجة
محصولمنطقة الجذر الفعالة (قدم)٪ النضوب المسموح به
فاصوليا جافة2.540
فاصوليا خضراء1.540
الذرة والحبوب340
توت350
توت العليق350
جزر1.550
زهرة1.540
ذرة250
خيار250
ثوم1.530
بذرة أعشاب350
خس1.540
اخضر فاتح240
مخزون الحضانة3.550
بصل130
المرعى / العشب250
بازلاء1.550
البطاطا235
الحبوب الصغيرة ، الربيع المزروعة355
سبانخ125
الاسكواش ، الصيف235
الاسكواش والشتاء360
فراولة150
فاكهة الشجرة350
  • الخطوة 1. تقدير المياه المتوفرة للنباتات في التربة الخاصة بك.

    إذا بدأت "دفتر الشيكات" الخاص بك في الربيع ، فيمكنك افتراض أن تربتك في السعة الحقلية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استخدام المياه المتاحة للنبات لنوع التربة الخاص بك من مسح التربة بالمقاطعة الذي نشرته خدمة حفظ الموارد الطبيعية بوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، أو عبر الإنترنت على http://websoilsurvey.nrcs.usda.gov/app/HomePage.htm.

    الجدول 1 يسرد بعض النطاقات المتوسطة للمياه المتاحة للنبات لأنواع التربة الشائعة.

  • الخطوة 2. أوجد النسبة المئوية إدارة النضوب المسموح به و منطقة الجذر الفعالة للمحصول في مرحلة نموه الحالية.

    النسبة المئوية للاستنفاد المسموح به للإدارة أو "٪ MAD" هي النسبة المئوية للمياه في منطقة الجذر التي يمكن للنباتات الاستفادة منها قبل التعرض للإجهاد أو فقدان المحصول. انظر الجدول للحصول على أمثلة لمنطقتنا. منطقة الجذر الفعالة هي العمق الذي تحصل فيه المحاصيل على حوالي 70٪ من مياهها. تذكر أن هذا العمق سيتغير مع نمو المحصول.

    يمكنك مراقبة عمق جذور محصولك خلال موسم النمو ، أو الجدول 2 سيعطيك بعض القيم المتوسطة للنباتات الناضجة. قم بضرب المياه المتاحة للنبات للتربة من الخطوة الأولى بعمق الجذر الفعال من الخطوة 2 للحصول على السعة المائية المتاحة لمحصولك. إذا كان المحصول مزروعًا حديثًا ، فقلل من عمق الجذر الفعال. كما ينضج المحصول يزيد من عمق الجذر الفعال.

    المياه المتوفرة في النبات (بوصة / قدم) × منطقة الجذر الفعالة (قدم) = سعة المياه المتاحة

    الآن ، للحصول على النضوب المسموح به للإدارة (درهم) بالبوصة لدفتر شيكات الري الخاص بك اضرب سعة المياه المتاحة التي حسبتها للتو في النسبة المئوية للاستنفاد المسموح به لمحصولك.

    سعة المياه المتاحة ×٪ النضوب المسموح به = النضوب المسموح به للإدارة (درهم)

    لنلقِ نظرة على مثال لهذا الحساب:
    تريد ري شجيرات العنبية الناضجة على تربة طينية طينية. تزرع المياه المتاحة لطميية الطمي 2 بوصة لكل قدم من التربة (انظر الجدول 3.1). منطقة الجذر الفعالة للتوت الأزرق هي 3 أقدام ونسبة٪ MAD هي 50٪ (انظر الجدول 6.2).

    سعة المياه المتاحة = 2 بوصة / قدم × 3 أقدام = 6 بوصات من المياه المتوفرة في منطقة الجذر الفعالة في السعة الحقلية

    النضوب المسموح به للإدارة (درهم) = 6 بوصات × 0.50 = 3 بوصات من المياه المتاحة

    أدخل هذه القيمة كرصيد بداية الخاص بك.

  • الخطوة 3.

    في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ ، نحن محظوظون لأن لدينا نظام AgriMet الذي يوفر هذه المعلومات على أساس يومي في "مخططات استخدام مياه المحاصيل". تعلم المزيد و تحقق من الرسوم البيانية هنا.

    أولاً ، ابحث عن الكود الخاص بمحصولك تحت رابط "تحديد رموز اقتصاص الرسم البياني". بعد ذلك ، اقرأ المعلومات الخاصة بكيفية استخدام الرسم البياني أسفل رابط "المزيد حول الرسوم البيانية". ثم انقر فوق اسم أقرب محطة طقس ، وابحث عن رمز المحاصيل في العمود الأيسر ، وابحث عن قيمة استخدام مياه المحاصيل لليوم في العمود التالي ، وأدخلها في دفتر الشيكات الخاص بك. يوفر Agrimet أيضًا كميات هطول الأمطار في محطات الطقس (انظر http://www.usbr.gov/pn/agrimet/wxdata.html ) ، أو يمكنك استخدام مقياس المطر لقياس هطول الأمطار على الممتلكات الخاصة بك. إذا سقط أقل من 0.05 بوصة ، فتجاهل هذا المقدار.

  • الخطوات الرابعة وما بعدها - قم بتنزيل دليل ملاك الأراضي الريفية!

    قم بتنزيل دليل المعيشة الريفية وتحقق من قسم الري الذي يبدأ في الصفحة 19. كل هذه المعلومات والجداول والأمثلة المفيدة عن كيفية استخدام طريقة دفتر الشيكات مدرجة!

Scheduling

Good irrigation scheduling means applying the right amount of water at the right time. Scheduling maximizes irrigation efficiency by minimizing runoff and percolation losses. It also results in lower energy and water use, maximizes the effectiveness of fertilizers, and produces optimum crop yields

Ideally, irrigation should be scheduled by continuously monitoring the soil moisture, and starting irrigation when measurements indicate it is needed. Because soil moisture monitoring requires equipment, this approach is not for everyone. Instead, soil moisture is usually measured infrequently, and estimated between measurements to produce an irrigation schedule.

One of the simplest forms of irrigation scheduling is called the “checkbook method.” Instead of balancing dollars in and dollars out, we are balancing water in the soil with plant water use. Evapotranspiration, or “ET” for short, accounts for the withdrawals from the soil moisture account, and irrigation or rainfall are the deposits to the account.

How to Determine Scheduling

Table 1. Average ranges of plant-available water for common soil types
General Description Texture Class Plant-available water
in inches/ft
Light, Sandy Coarse Sand 0.7
Fine Sand 0.9
Sandy Loam 1.2
Medium, Loamy Fine Sandy Loam 1.5
Loam 1.8
Silt Loam 2.0
Heavy, Clay Clay Loam 2.2
Clays; Peats/Mucks 2.4
Table 2: Average values of Effective Root Zone and % Allowable Depletion for mature plants
Crop Effective Root Zone (ft) % Allowable Depletion
Beans, dry 2.5 40
Beans, green 1.5 40
Corn, grain 3 40
Blueberries 3 50
Caneberries 3 50
Carrot 1.5 50
Cauliflower 1.5 40
Corn 2 50
Cucumber 2 50
Garlic 1.5 30
Grass seed 3 50
Lettuce 1.5 40
Mint 2 40
Nursery stock 3.5 50
Onions 1 30
Pasture/Turf 2 50
Peas 1.5 50
Potatoes 2 35
Small grains, spring planted 3 55
Spinach 1 25
Squash, summer 2 35
Squash, winter 3 60
Strawberry 1 50
Tree fruit 3 50
  • Step 1. Estimate the plant-available water of your soil.

    If you begin your “checkbook” in the spring, you can assume your soils are at field capacity. In this case you can use the plant available water for your soil type from the county Soil Survey published by the USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service, or online at http://websoilsurvey.nrcs.usda.gov/app/HomePage.htm.

    Table 1 lists some average ranges of plant-available water for common soil types.

  • Step 2. Find the percent Management Allowable Depletion and the Effective Root Zone for the crop at its current growth stage.

    The percent Management Allowable Depletion or ‘% MAD’ is the percent of water in the root zone that plants can utilize before experiencing stress or yield loss. See the table for examples for our area. The effective root zone is depth in which crops get about 70% of their water. Remember that this depth will change as the crop grows.

    You can monitor the depth of your crop’s roots during the growing season, or Table 2 will give you some average values for mature plants. Multiply the plant available water for your soil from step one by the effective root depth from step 2 to get the available water capacity for your crop. If the crop is newly planted, reduce the effective root depth. As the crop matures increase the effective root depth.

    Plant-available Water (in/ft) × Effective Root Zone (feet) = Available Water Capacity

    Now, to get the Management Allowable Depletion (MAD) in inches for your irrigation checkbook multiply the available water capacity you just calculated by the % Allowable Depletion for your crop.

    Available Water Capacity × % Allowable Depletion = Management Allowable Depletion (MAD)

    Let’s look at an example of this calculation:
    You want to irrigate mature blueberry bushes on a silt loam soil. Plant available water for a silt loam is 2 inches per foot of soil (see table 3.1). The effective root zone for blueberries is 3 feet and the %MAD is 50% (see table 6.2).

    Available Water Capacity = 2 in/ft × 3 feet = 6 inches available water in the effective root zone at field capacity

    Management Allowable Depletion (MAD) = 6 inches × 0.50 = 3 inches available water

    Enter this value as your beginning balance.

  • Step 3.

    In the Pacific Northwest, we are fortunate to have the AgriMet system which provides this information on a daily basis in ‘Crop Water Use Charts.’ Learn more and check out the charts here: http://www.usbr.gov/pn/agrimet/or_charts.html.

    First, look up the code for your crop under the ‘identify chart crop codes’ link. Next, read the information on how to use the chart under the ‘More about the Charts’ link. Then click on the name of the nearest weather station, look for your crop code in the left column, find the crop water use value for the day in the next column, and enter it in your checkbook. Agrimet also provides rainfall amounts at the weather stations (see http://www.usbr.gov/pn/agrimet/wxdata.html ), or you can use a rain gauge to measure rainfall on your property. If less than 0.05 inches falls, ignore this amount.

  • Steps 4 and beyond – download the Rural Landowner Handbook!

    Download the Rural Living Handbook and check out the Irrigation section starting on page 19. All of this information, useful tables and examples of how to use the checkbook method are included!