List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & Time Event & Location Availability
Thu, Apr. 27
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Gresham City Hall, Gresham
14 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Apr. 29
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beneficial Insects
Northeast Community Center, Portland
26 seats left (of 45 max)
Mon, May. 1
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Budget Committee Meeting #3- FY 2017-18
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Mon, May. 1
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Wed, May. 3
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Livingscape, Portland
14 seats left (of 30 max)
Thu, May. 4
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Native Plant Workshop
St. Aidan’s Episcopal Church, Gresham
28 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, May. 6
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Whitaker Ponds Nature Park, Portland
3 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, May. 7
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Bridgeport United Church of Christ, Portland
12 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, May. 13
9:15 am - 3:45 pm
Volunteer for Yard Tour
Multiple Locations – Portland Metro, Portland
20 seats left (of 70 max)
Sat, May. 13
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
2017 Naturescaped Yard Tour
Multiple Locations – Portland Metro, Portland
Sat, May. 20
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plant Workshop
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
35 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, May. 21
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Gresham Council Chambers (Located in School Dist. Bldg.), Gresham
39 seats left (of 45 max)