List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & TimeEvent & LocationAvailability
Sat, Apr. 21
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Beneficial Insects
Oregon Food Bank, Portland
6 seats left (of 30 max)
Wed, Apr. 25
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Mt. Hood Community College – Room GE201, Gresham
25 seats left (of 45 max)
Thu, Apr. 26
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
East Portland Neighborhood Office, Portland
16 seats left (of 35 max)
Sat, Apr. 28
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plant Workshop
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
15 seats left (of 25 max)
Sun, Apr. 29
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Bridgeport United Church of Christ, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Thu, May. 3
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Pilgrim Lutheran Church, Portland
38 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, May. 5
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Oregon Food Bank, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Sun, May. 6
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beneficial Insects
Lents Village Apartments, Portland
26 seats left (of 45 max)
Wed, May. 9
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Woodstock Community Center, Portland
3 seats left (of 40 max)
Sat, May. 12
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Central Northeast Neighborhoods Coalition Office, Portland
23 seats left (of 40 max)
Tue, May. 15
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Irrigation Efficiency Workshop
Columbia Grange, Corbett
37 seats left (of 40 max)
Sat, May. 19
9:00 am - 11:30 am
EspaƱol: Taller De Polinizadores
St. Aidan’s Episcopal Church, Gresham
Sun, May. 20
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
OMSI Parker Room, Portland
Event full, wait list available.