List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & Time Event & Location Availability
Mon, Jul. 31
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Land Legacy Committee Meeting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Mon, Aug. 7
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Directors Meeting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Sat, Sep. 16
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Urban Weeds
BES Water Pollution Control Lab, Portland
44 seats left (of 45 max)
Thu, Sep. 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plant Workshop
Pilgrim Lutheran Church, Portland
44 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Sep. 23
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Beneficial Insects
Oregon Food Bank, Portland
43 seats left (of 45 max)
Wed, Sep. 27
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plant Workshop
Woodstock Community Center, Portland
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Thu, Sep. 28
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Pilgrim Lutheran Church, Portland
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Sep. 30
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Pilgrim Lutheran Church, Portland
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Oct. 1
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Bridgeport United Church of Christ, Portland
42 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Oct. 7
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Trinity United Methodist Church, Portland
44 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Oct. 8
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beneficial Insects
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
44 seats left (of 45 max)
Wed, Oct. 11
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Kennedy School, Portland
41 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Oct. 14
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Peninsula Park Community Center, Portland
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Oct. 15
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
44 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Oct. 21
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Woodstock Community Center, Portland
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Oct. 22
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Northeast Community Center, Portland
40 seats left (of 40 max)
Thu, Oct. 26
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
44 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Oct. 28
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
NE Coalition of Neighborhoods Office, Portland
30 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, Oct. 29
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Leach Botanical Garden, Portland
29 seats left (of 30 max)
Thu, Nov. 2
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plant Workshop
Whitaker Ponds Nature Park, Portland
30 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, Nov. 4
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Beneficial Insects
St. Aidan’s Episcopal Church, Gresham
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Nov. 11
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Mt. Hood Community College – Room 1773, Gresham
29 seats left (of 30 max)
Thu, Nov. 16
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plant Workshop
Mt. Hood Community College – Room GE201, Gresham
29 seats left (of 30 max)
Wed, Nov. 29
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Whitaker Ponds Nature Park, Portland
30 seats left (of 30 max)