List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & TimeEvent & LocationAvailability
Sat, Feb. 3
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
Event full, wait list available.
Sat, Feb. 10
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Mt. Hood Community College – Room GE201, Gresham
19 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Feb. 11
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Whitaker Ponds Nature Park, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Wed, Feb. 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Mt. Hood Community College – Room GE201, Gresham
36 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Feb. 24
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Portland Expo Center – Room D202, Portland
35 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Feb. 25
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Native Plant Workshop
Gresham City Hall Council Chambers, Gresham
35 seats left (of 45 max)
Wed, Feb. 28
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Mt. Hood Community College – Room GE201, Gresham
38 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Mar. 3
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plant Workshop
Trinity United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall, Portland
43 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Mar. 10
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Whitaker Ponds Nature Park, Portland
29 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, Mar. 17
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Oregon Food Bank, Portland
19 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, Mar. 24
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
25 seats left (of 25 max)
Sun, Mar. 25
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Native Plant Workshop
NE Coalition of Neighborhoods Office, Portland
29 seats left (of 35 max)
Sat, Mar. 31
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Livingscape, Portland
25 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, Apr. 7
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Livingscape, Portland
29 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, Apr. 14
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plant Workshop
Parkrose Community United Church of Christ, Portland
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Thu, Apr. 19
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plant Workshop
NE Coalition of Neighborhoods Office, Portland
35 seats left (of 35 max)
Sat, Apr. 21
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Beneficial Insects
Oregon Food Bank, Portland
27 seats left (of 30 max)
Thu, Apr. 26
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
East Portland Neighborhood Office, Portland
34 seats left (of 35 max)
Sat, Apr. 28
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plant Workshop
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
25 seats left (of 25 max)
Sun, Apr. 29
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Bridgeport United Church of Christ, Portland
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, May. 5
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Oregon Food Bank, Portland
30 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, May. 6
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beneficial Insects
Lents Village Apartments, Portland
44 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, May. 12
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Central Northeast Neighborhoods Coalition Office, Portland
40 seats left (of 40 max)