List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & TimeEvent & LocationAvailability
Wed, Nov. 13
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Leach Botanical Garden (Manor House), Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Thu, Nov. 14
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Orchards of 82nd-APANO Multicultural Space, Portland
22 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Nov. 17
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Common Ground at Colonial Heights Presbyterian Church, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Tue, Nov. 19
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: T-shirt Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
9 seats left (of 10 max)
Wed, Nov. 20
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: T-shirt Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
9 seats left (of 10 max)
Thu, Nov. 21
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: T-shirt Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
3 seats left (of 10 max)
Sat, Nov. 23
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Beneficial Insects
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
22 seats left (of 30 max)
Thu, Dec. 5
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
Columbia Slough Watershed Council, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Sat, Dec. 7
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plants
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
6 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, Dec. 8
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
NE Coalition of Neighborhoods Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Sun, Dec. 15
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
Leach Botanical Garden, Portland
Event full, wait list available.