List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & TimeEvent & LocationAvailability
Tue, Feb. 4
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Tue, Feb. 4
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Wed, Feb. 5
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Wed, Feb. 5
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Thu, Feb. 6
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Thu, Feb. 6
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
1 seats left (of 14 max)
Fri, Feb. 7
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
1 seats left (of 13 max)
Fri, Feb. 7
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: Plant Sorting
EMSWCD Office, Portland
6 seats left (of 12 max)
Sat, Feb. 8
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: Pick-up Day
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Sat, Feb. 8
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Volunteer Registration: Pick-up Day
EMSWCD Office, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Sat, Feb. 29
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plants
Trinity United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall, Portland
29 seats left (of 40 max)
Thu, Mar. 5
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
Gresham City Hall, Gresham
29 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, Mar. 8
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
NE Portland Tool Library, Portland
28 seats left (of 40 max)
Wed, Mar. 11
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Columbia Slough Watershed Council, PORTLAND
13 seats left (of 25 max)
Sun, Mar. 15
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Russelville Grange Hall, Portland
11 seats left (of 40 max)
Wed, Mar. 18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plants
Leach Botanical Garden (Manor House), Portland
11 seats left (of 25 max)
Sat, Mar. 21
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Creating an Edible Landscape
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
30 seats left (of 30 max)
Thu, Apr. 2
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
Orchards of 82nd-APANO Multicultural Space, Portland
11 seats left (of 40 max)
Sat, Apr. 4
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Southeast Uplift, Portland
20 seats left (of 25 max)
Sat, Apr. 11
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
St. Aidan’s Episcopal Church (Hosted by SRBWC), Portland
40 seats left (of 40 max)
Wed, Apr. 15
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Leach Botanical Garden (Manor House), Portland
16 seats left (of 25 max)
Sat, Apr. 18
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Urban Weeds
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
28 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, Apr. 26
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Bridgeport United Church of Christ, Portland
34 seats left (of 40 max)
Thu, Apr. 30
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plants
Orchards of 82nd-APANO Multicultural Space, Portland
37 seats left (of 40 max)
Sun, May. 3
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Northeast Community Center, Portland
31 seats left (of 35 max)
Sat, May. 9
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Social Justice Action Center, Portland
27 seats left (of 30 max)
Wed, May. 20
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Leach Botanical Garden (Manor House), Portland
20 seats left (of 25 max)
Thu, Jun. 4
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Orchards of 82nd-APANO Multicultural Space, Portland
39 seats left (of 40 max)
1 2