أرشيف خلية المعرفة

لينك

اجتماعات مجلس إدارة ولجنة EMSWCD القادمة

منطقة حفظ التربة والمياه في شرق مولتنوماه (EMSWCD) ، تخدم مقاطعة مولتنوماه بأكملها شرق نهر ويلاميت، وقد حددت اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة واللجنة خلال الأشهر من يناير حتى يوليو 2024.

زيارة هذه الصفحة لمشاهدة تقويم الاجتماعات القادمة.

لينك

تمت إعادة جدولة اجتماع لجنة إرث الأراضي في 30 مارس - الآن في الساعة 5:00 مساءً

اجتماع لجنة إرث الأراضي ، المقرر أصلاً في الساعة 4:00 مساءً يوم الاثنين 30 مارسth، تمت إعادة جدولته ويبدأ الآن الساعة 5:00 مساءً. سيكون هذا اجتماعًا عبر الهاتف. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الاجتماع وكيفية الحضور ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا صفحة لجنة إرث الأرض.

لينك

إشعار هام لمقدمي طلبات الحصول على منحة الفضاء

إذا كنت تخطط للتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة الفضاء في أغسطس ، يرجى ملاحظة أن اجتماع مجلس الإدارة العادي لشهر سبتمبر لن يُعقد حتى 18 سبتمبر 2017 ، بالتزامن مع اجتماعنا السنوي في نفس التاريخ. وهذا يعني أنه لن يتم النظر في منح SPACE للشهر حتى ذلك التاريخ. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بمدير المنح ، سوزان إيستون ، على (503) 935-5370 or سوزان@emswcd.org.

لينك

التعداد الزراعي لعام 2017 على وشك الانتهاء

التعداد الزراعي 2017

أيها المزارعون ، تأكدوا من احتسابكم في التعداد الزراعي لعام 2017! يمكنك طلب نموذج التقرير طوال شهر يونيو.

لا يزال لدى المنتجين الجدد في الزراعة أو الذين لم يتلقوا تعدادًا للزراعة في عام 2012 الوقت للتسجيل لتلقي نموذج تقرير التعداد الزراعي لعام 2017 من خلال زيارة agcensus.usda.gov والنقر على "تأكد من عدك تأكد من عدك الزر"خلال شهر يونيو. يُعرِّف NASS المزرعة على أنها أي مكان تم إنتاج وبيع منتجات زراعية بقيمة 1,000 دولار أو أكثر أو بيعها عادةً خلال عام التعداد (2017).

يرجى زيارة agcensus.usda.gov سيتم إضافة الموقع.

Archives

Link

Upcoming EMSWCD Board and Committee Meetings

The East Multnomah Soil and Water Conservation District (EMSWCD), serving all of Multnomah County east of the Willamette River, has scheduled Board meetings, an Annual meeting, and Land Legacy Committee meetings via teleconference for the months of November through June 2021.

Visit this page to see a calendar of upcoming meetings.

Link

Land Legacy Committee Meeting on March 30th rescheduled – now begins at 5:00 PM

The Land Legacy Committee meeting, originally scheduled for 4:00 PM Monday, March 30th, has been rescheduled and now begins at 5:00 PM. This will be a teleconference meeting. For more details on the meeting and how to attend please visit our Land Legacy Committee page.

Link

Important notice for SPACE Grant applicants

If you are planning on applying for a SPACE Grant in August, please note that our regular September Board Meeting will not be held until September 18th, 2017, in conjunction with our Annual Meeting on the same date. This means that SPACE Grants for the month will not be considered until that date. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Grants Manager, Suzanne Easton, at (503) 935-5370 or suzanne@emswcd.org.

Link

The 2017 Agricultural Census is coming up

2017 Agricultural Census

Farmers, make sure you are counted in the 2017 Agricultural Census! You may request the report form all through June.

Producers who are new to farming or did not receive a Census of Agriculture in 2012 still have time to sign up to receive the 2017 Census of Agriculture report form by visiting agcensus.usda.gov and clicking on the “Make Sure You Are Counted Make sure you are counted button” button through June. NASS defines a farm as any place from which $1,000 or more of agricultural products were produced and sold, or normally would have been sold, during the census year (2017).

Please visit the agcensus.usda.gov website to be added.