List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & TimeEvent & LocationAvailability
Sat, Feb. 9
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
Whitaker Ponds Nature Park, Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Sat, Feb. 23
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Portland Expo Center – Room D202, Portland
43 seats left (of 45 max)
Sun, Mar. 3
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beneficial Insects
Leach Botanical Garden, Portland
1 seats left (of 25 max)
Wed, Mar. 6
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plants
June Key Delta Community Center, Portland
23 seats left (of 40 max)
Sat, Mar. 9
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Mt. Hood Community College – Room GE201, Gresham
7 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, Mar. 10
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
OMSI Parker Room, Portland
12 seats left (of 35 max)
Sat, Mar. 16
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plants
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
24 seats left (of 25 max)
Thu, Mar. 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Beneficial Insects
Mt. Hood Community College – Room GE201, Gresham
26 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, Mar. 23
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Trinity United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall, Portland
29 seats left (of 40 max)
Thu, Mar. 28
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Whitaker Ponds Nature Park, Portland
20 seats left (of 25 max)
Sat, Apr. 6
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plants
Leach Botanical Garden, Portland
17 seats left (of 25 max)
Sun, Apr. 7
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101
Bridgeport United Church of Christ, Portland
35 seats left (of 40 max)
Sat, Apr. 13
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Livingscape, Portland
25 seats left (of 30 max)
Sun, Apr. 14
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Native Plants
OMSI Parker Room, Portland
29 seats left (of 35 max)
Wed, Apr. 17
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Beneficial Insects
NE Portland Tool Library, Portland
43 seats left (of 45 max)
Wed, Apr. 17
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds
Gresham City Hall, Gresham
25 seats left (of 25 max)
Thu, Apr. 18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods, Portland
26 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, Apr. 27
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Troutdale Police Station, Troutdale
14 seats left (of 25 max)
Sun, May. 5
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Creating an Edible Landscape
Northeast Community Center, Portland
34 seats left (of 36 max)
Sat, May. 11
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Livingscape, Portland
23 seats left (of 25 max)
Sat, May. 18
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Creating an Edible Landscape
St. Aidan’s Episcopal Church, Gresham
45 seats left (of 45 max)
Sat, Jun. 1
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Native Plants
Livingscape, Portland
25 seats left (of 25 max)