List of all Events

This is a list of all events, including workshops, board meetings and annual events such as the plant sale and Naturescaped Yard Tour.

List of all Events:

Date & TimeEvent & LocationAvailability
Sat, Apr. 11
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101 13 seats left (of 65 max)
Wed, Apr. 15
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Urban Weeds 7 seats left (of 50 max)
Sat, Apr. 18
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Urban Weeds 37 seats left (of 50 max)
Sat, Apr. 25
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden 30 seats left (of 50 max)
Sun, Apr. 26
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rain Gardens 101 34 seats left (of 50 max)
Thu, Apr. 30
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Native Plants 17 seats left (of 50 max)
Sun, May. 3
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Northeast Community Center, Portland
20 seats left (of 35 max)
Sat, May. 9
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Social Justice Action Center, Portland
17 seats left (of 30 max)
Sat, May. 16
9:15 am - 3:45 pm
Volunteer for Yard Tour
Multiple Locations – Portland Metro, Portland
61 seats left (of 70 max)
Wed, May. 20
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Leach Botanical Garden (Manor House), Portland
Event full, wait list available.
Thu, Jun. 4
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Attracting Pollinators to the Urban Garden
Orchards of 82nd-APANO Multicultural Space, Portland
38 seats left (of 40 max)
Sun, Jun. 7
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Naturescaping Basics
Orchards of 82nd-APANO Multicultural Space, Portland
37 seats left (of 40 max)
Sat, Jun. 13
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Native Plants
Matt Dishman Community Center, Portland
17 seats left (of 25 max)